Get emails on sales, stores, events & more! Read Privacy Policy for info use details.

Events


Jan 1st - Mar 5th New Year Events!
CineBistro

New Year Events!

Swan Lake by The Bolshoi Ballet is the next installment in CinéBistro's ballet series... Catch a live broadcast on January 25th. 

Tickets: http://ow.ly/GBo6k    

 

See 'The Winter's Tale' by The Royal Ballet on February 17th at CinéBistro! Tickets are available now: http://ow.ly/GBod0

 

The Documentary 'The Drop Box' features a South Korean pastor who dedicates his life to saving abandoned babies. See this story of hope March 3 -5 at CinéBistro! Tickets are available now at: http://cinebistro.com/dolphin

 


Feb 9th - Mar 5th Chinese New Year!
P.F. Chang's China Bistro

Chinese New Year!

Join us at P.F. Chang's for Chinese New Year starting February 16th! Enjoy one of our Lucky 8 Dishes from February 16th - March 5th. Each Chinese-inspired dish represents a story or symbol of Chinese New Year tradition, including Flaming Pork Wontons, Firecracker Chicken and Chinese Red Wine & Pepper Braised Beef, available for a limited time only."


Mar 1st - Mar 29th Live Weekend Entertainment!
Dolphin Mall

Live Weekend Entertainment!

Shop, eat and enjoy live music every weekend in the Ramblas Plaza stage at Entry 3!

 

Sunday, March 1              MARIA CON AZUCA!                4PM – 8PM

Friday, March 6                 LA TRADICION                          8PM – 12AM

Saturday, March 7            AXEL ALEMAN                          8PM – 12AM

Sunday, March 8              RICO BAND                                4PM – 8PM

Friday, March 13               CLOCKWORK                           8PM – 12AM

Saturday, March 14          BRAZILIAN EXPLOSION         8PM – 12AM

Sunday, March 15            DEBBIE ORTA                           4PM – 8PM

Friday, March 20               MARIA CON AZUCA!               8PM – 12AM

Saturday, March 21          CACHE                                       8PM – 12AM

Sunday, March 22            NOREENA DOWNEY               4PM – 8PM

Friday, March 27               LA TRADICION                          8PM – 12AM

Saturday, March 28          THE ALEX BAND                      8PM – 12AM

Sunday, March 29             DAVID FERNANDO                 4PM – 8PM


Mar 13th - Apr 4th Bunnyville Easter Photo Set!
Dolphin Mall

Bunnyville Easter Photo Set!

Our Easter Bunny Photo set, Bunnyville debuts on Friday, Friday, March 13 at Moda, Entry 4. Bunnyville will be a festive bright colored village with a bunny house and archway entrance. The Easter Bunny is available for photos through Saturday, April 4.  


Sign up for emails on sales, stores, events & more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.