Events


May 22nd - Dec 31st Valet On Us
Dolphin Mall

Valet On Us

Shop Or Dine Throughout The Mall And The Parking Is On Us.

Monday to Friday - 11 am to 3 pm

 

Present your Dolphin Mall receipts at Brio Tuscan Grille, Cabo Flats or Kona Grill for your West Valet validation stamp.

 

Visit the Information Booth in Ramblas, entry 3 for details.

 

*Offer applies only to the West Valet located near Ramblas Plaza by the new restaurant wing.


May 24th - Dec 20th Salsa Latina Night
Cabo Flats

Salsa Latina Night


Every WEDNESDAY from 9pm-1am

 


May 26th - Dec 29th Viva Latin Band
Cabo Flats

Viva Latin Band


Every FRIDAY from 9pm-12am


Aug 3rd - Sep 28th Sushi & Sake Thursdays
Kona Grill

Sushi & Sake Thursdays


Enjoy any sushi roll and a saké flight for $19.50 every Thursday at Kona Grill.


Visit Kona Grill for details


Sep 1st - Sep 30th Live Entertainment!
Dolphin Mall

Live Entertainment!

Shop, eat and enjoy live music every weekend in the Ramblas Plaza stage at Entry 3

 

Friday, September 1 

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, September 2

Leather and Lace Band

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, September 3

Maria Con Azuca

4 pm to 8 pm

Monday, September 4

Clockwork 

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, September 8

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, September 9

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, September 10

Debbie Orta Jazz

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, September 15

Cache

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, September 16

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, September 17

Rico Band

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, September 22

Eclipse Band Live

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, September 23

Leather and Lace Band

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, September 24

David Fernando

4 pm to 8 pm

 Friday, September 29

Clockwork

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, September 30

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am


Sep 23rd Holiday Hiring Day
Gap Factory Store

Holiday Hiring Day

 

Holiday Hiring Day

September 23, 2017

10AM to 2PM


Apply before event:

Text "OldNavyJobs" to 97211 or visit jobs.gapinc.com/seasonal


Oct 1st - Oct 29th Live Entertainment!
Dolphin Mall

Live Entertainment!

Shop, eat and enjoy live music every weekend in the Ramblas Plaza stage at Entry 3.

 

Sunday, October 1, 17

Debbie Orta Jazz

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, October 6, 17

Cache

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, October 7, 17

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, October 8, 17

Maria Con Azuca

4 pm to 8 pm

Monday, October 9, 17

Dave Fernando

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, October 13, 17

Leather & Lace Band

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, October 14, 17

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, October 15, 17

Rico Band

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, October 20, 17

Cache

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, October 21, 17

Clockwork

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, October 22, 17

Debbie Orta Jazz

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, October 27, 17

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, October 28, 17

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, October 29, 17

David Fernando

4 pm to 8 pm


Oct 3rd Job Fair
Dolphin Mall

Job Fair


LOOKING FOR A JOB?

Don't Miss The Dolphin Mall JOB FAIR

October 3 from 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

2nd Floor Ramblas


Pepsi

Sign up for emails on sales, offers, events, and more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.