Get emails on sales, stores, events & more! Read Privacy Policy for info use details.

Events


Mar 26th - May 31st Upcoming Events You Won't Want To Miss!
CineBistro

Upcoming Events You Won't Want To Miss!

FURIOUS 7 opens April 2nd and AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON opens April 31st  at CineBistro – get your advance tickets now! www.cinebistro.com/dolphin

 

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of THE SOUND OF MUSIC with two special screenings on 4/19 & 4/22 at CineBistro! Tickets to both shows are available now at www.cinebistro.com/dolphin

 

Enjoy the FINAL performance of CineBistro’s ballet series: La Fille Mal Gardee by the Royal Opera House on May 5th! Tickets: http://ow.ly/KHkym


May 1st - May 31st Live Weekly Entertainment
Dolphin Mall

Live Weekly Entertainment

Shop, eat and enjoy live music every weekend in the Ramblas Plaza stage at Entry 3!

 

Friday, June 5, 2015            Maria Con Azuca!             8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, June 6, 2015        Brazilian Explosion           8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, June 7, 2015          Noreena Downey              4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, June 12, 2015          La Tradicion                     8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, June 13, 2015      AC13                               8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, June 14, 2015        Debbie Orta Jazz               4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, June 19, 2015          Axel Aleman Quartet        8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, June 20, 2015      Clockwork                         8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, June 21, 2015        Rico Band                          4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, June 26, 2015          Maria Con Azuca!             8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, June 27, 2015      Cache                               8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, June 28, 2015        David Fernando                  4 pm to 8 pm

 


Sign up for emails on sales, stores, events & more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.