Events: Miami events, free entertainment and concerts


May 22nd - Jul 31st Live | Shop | Dine
Dolphin Mall

Live | Shop | Dine

RECEIVE AN APPETIZER OR DESSERT ON US!

Miami area customers who spend $200 or more in same day receipts at Dolphin Mall between Apri 1, 2017 and July 31, 2017 will receive a meal voucher to enjoy an appetizer or dessert from one of the new restaurants.

 

Visit the Information Booth in Ramblas or

ShopDolphinMall.com for complete details.


May 22nd - Dec 31st Wine Down Wednesday
Kona Grill

Wine Down Wednesday


Enjoy half off all bottles of wine all day, every Wednesday.

It’s your new midweek tradition.


May 22nd - Dec 31st Valet On Us
Dolphin Mall

Valet On Us

Shop Or Dine Throughout The Mall And The Parking Is On Us.

Monday to Friday - 11 am to 3 pm

 

Present your Dolphin Mall receipts at Brio Tuscan Grille, Cabo Flats or Kona Grill for your West Valet validation stamp.

 

Visit the Information Booth in Ramblas, entry 3 for details.

 

*Offer applies only to the West Valet located near Ramblas Plaza by the new restaurant wing.


May 24th - Dec 20th Salsa Latina Night
Cabo Flats

Salsa Latina Night


Every WEDNESDAY from 9pm-1am

 


May 26th - Dec 29th Viva Latin Band
Cabo Flats

Viva Latin Band


Every FRIDAY from 9pm-12am


Jun 2nd - Jun 30th Live Entertainment!
Dolphin Mall

Live Entertainment!

Shop, eat and enjoy live music every weekend in the Ramblas Plaza stage at Entry 3

Friday, June 02

La Tradición

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, June 03

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, June 04

Debbie Orta Jazz Quartet

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, June 09

Clockwork

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, June 10

Cache

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, June 11

Rico Band

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, June 16

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, June 17

Leather and Lace Band

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, June 18

Noreena Downey

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, June 23

Eclipse Band Live

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, June 24

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, June 25

David Fernando

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, June 30

Calle Sol

8 pm to 12 am


Pepsi

Sign up for emails on sales, offers, events, and more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.