Get emails on sales, stores, events & more! Read Privacy Policy for info use details.

Events: Miami events, free entertainment and concerts


May 19th - Dec 31st Live Music Thursdays
BRIO Tuscan Grille

Live Music Thursdays

Live music every Thursday at BRIO Tuscan Grille on the bar patio from 6:30pm until close featuring $5 glasses of wine and Happy Hour from 3:30pm - 6:30pm and 9pm until close.

Come listen to Pop, Salsa, Bachata and Merengue!


Jul 1st - Jul 31st Live Entertainment
Dolphin Mall

Live Entertainment

Friday, July 01, 2016

Cache

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, July 02, 2016

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, July 03, 2016

Maria Con Azuca!

4 pm to 8pm

Monday, July 04, 2016

Ricky Valido

11 am to 3 pm

Friday, July 08, 2016

Eclipse Band Live

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, July 09, 2016

Axel Aleman Quartet

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Debbie Orta Jazz Quartet

4 pm to 8pm

Friday, July 15, 2016

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Cache

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Rico Band

4 pm to 8pm

Friday, July 22, 2016

Eclipse Band Live

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Clockwork

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Noreena Downey

4 pm to 8pm

Friday, July 29, 2016

Axel Aleman Quartet

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, July 30, 2016

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, July 31, 2016

David Fernando

4 pm to 8pm


Jul 25th - Aug 5th Teacher Appreciation
Dolphin Mall

Teacher Appreciation

Teachers give so we're giving back. Present your valid Miami-Dade, Broward or Monroe County teacher I.D. (pay stub or other official credential) at the Information Booth located in Ramblas by Entry 3 to receive your “Live, Life, Teach” tote bag compliments of Dolphin Mall containing the exclusive Passport to Shopping discount booklet, meal voucher, CinéBistro movie pass, Starbucks drink voucher. While supplies last.


Aug 6th Back to School Event
A'GACI

Back to School Event

On Saturday, August 6th, from 1 pm to 6 pm A'GACI will be having live music, GIFT CARD GIVEAWAYS, LIVE MANNEQUINS, STYLING TIPS & DISCOUNT COUPONS !


Pepsi

Sign up for emails on sales, stores, events & more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.