Events: Miami events, free entertainment and concerts


Jan 1st - Dec 31st Tuesday Date Night
Kona Grill

Tuesday Date Night

 

 

Enjoy Kona Grill’s finest offerings with two courses, for two people,

for just $44.95.

Available every Tuesday!

 


Jan 1st - Dec 31st Wine Down Wednesday
Kona Grill

Wine Down Wednesday


Enjoy half off all bottles of wine all day, every Wednesday.

It’s your new midweek tradition.


Mar 3rd - Mar 31st Live Entertainment!
Dolphin Mall

Live Entertainment!

Shop, eat and enjoy live music every weekend in the Ramblas Plaza stage at Entry 3

 

Friday, March 3

Clockwork

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, March 4

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, March 5

Debbie Orta Jazz

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, March 10

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, March 11

Cache

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, March 12

Noreena Downey

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, March 17

Leather and Lace Band

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, March 18

Axel Aleman

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, March 19

Rico Band

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, March 24

Eclipse Band

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, March 25

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, March 26

David Fernando

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, March 31

Cache

8 pm to 12 am


Mar 21st - Apr 15th Bunnyville
Dolphin Mall

Bunnyville


An EGGCELLENT Photo Opportunity!

 

Stop by Bunnyville and have your photo taken with the Easter Bunny

March 24 - April 15

by Entry 5


PRESENTED BY: Tommy Hilfiger


Pepsi

Sign up for emails on sales, offers, events, and more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.