Get emails on sales, stores, events & more! Read Privacy Policy for info use details.

Events


Jan 1st - Dec 27th Splasher's Kids Club
Dolphin Mall

Splasher's Kids Club

Join the festivities every first Saturday of the month from 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. at the Play Area, in the Atrio Food Court, Playa as the Dolphin Mall Splasher's Kids Club presents fun for all featuring musical entertainment, activities, face painting, giveaways and more!

Event Dates:

  • April 5
  • May 3
  • June 7
  • July 5

Jan 1st - Dec 31st Free Live Weekend Entertainment
Dolphin Mall

Free Live Weekend Entertainment

Shop, eat and enjoy live musical entertainment in the Ramblas Plaza stage at Entry 3 every Friday and Saturday from  8pm to 12am, and Sundays from 4pm to 8pm.


 

Friday, April 4            BRAZILIAN EXPLOSION    8pm to 12am

Saturday, April 5       LA TRADICION                   8pm to 12am

Sunday, April 6        RICO BAND                          4pm to 8pm

Friday, April 11          MARIA CON AZUCA          8pm to 12am

Saturday, April 12     THE ALEX BAND                8pm to 12am

Sunday, April 13       BRYAN GONZALEZ            4pm to 8pm

Friday, April 18         ELECTRIC PIQUETE           8pm to 12am

Saturday, April 19    CACHE                                 8pm to 12am

Sunday, April 20       THE ALEX BAND                 4pm to 8pm

Friday, April 25        AXEL ALEMAN                    8pm to 12am

Saturday, April 26     LA TRADICION                   8pm to 12am

Sunday, April 27      DAVID FERNANDO              4pm to 8pm


Apr 26th Here Come the Bride
ICING

Here Come the Bride

Shop in style and meet local wedding pros to help simplify your wedding planning.   Also, receive a free gift with purchase while supplies last.


Apr 26th - Apr 27th Grand Reopening
Sports Authority

Grand Reopening

Come celebrate our grand reopening!  The first 250 customer win up to $500 in Mystery Buck starting at 8am on Saturday only.  Plus, there will be $100 Gift Card Giveaways every hour from 9am to 6pm on Saturday.  On Sunday, the first 200 customers to spend $75 or more will receive a Sports Authority cooler.


Pepsi

Sign up for emails on sales, stores, events & more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.