Live Entertainment


Nov 1st - Nov 30th

Live Entertainment
 Shop, eat and enjoy live music every weekend in the Ramblas Plaza stage at Entry 3.
 
 

Friday, November 3

Clockwork

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, November 4

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, November 5

Debbie Orta Jazz

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, November 10

Leather & Lace Band

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, November 11

Brazilian Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, November 12

Maria Con Azuca

4 pm to 8 pm

Friday, November 17

Cache

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, November 18

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Sunday, November 19

Debbie Orta Jazz

4 pm to 8 pm

Thursday, November 23

D. Fernando

3 pm to 7 pm

Thursday, November 23

La Tradicion

8 pm to 12 am

Friday, November 24

D. Orta

10 am to 2 pm

Friday, November 24

Rico Band

3 pm to 7 pm

Friday, November 24

Cache

8 pm to 12 am

Saturday, November 25

Brazil Explosion

8 pm to 12 am

Sign up for emails on sales, offers, events, and more!

Read our Privacy Policy for information use details.